[Drabble/Song-fict] Thinking about You

18

December 2015©

A song-based story with miss A Bae Suzy

Alternate-universe, Crack!, Fluffy, slice of Life | drabble, song-fiction | general

.

.

After passing several different seasons and living in different situations for each other
I thought that I forgot you –Thinking about You
by Younha

.

.

Part of Playlist-Ficts

.

.

Pada guguran daun yang membasahi jalanan akibat terhuyung oleh angin musim dingin, aku menjatuhkan pandang. Uh, rasanya ini sungguh buruk. Pasalnya ketika jalanan sekitar taman kota yang begitu hening ini kulewati, aku masih dapat memikirkanmumu.

Bahkan setelah melalui berbagai musim dan melewati berbagai macam situasi, aku pikir aku sudah melupakanmu. Namun jejak-jejakmu enggan berlalu sehingga selalu melangkahi diriku. Mata yang menatap muram; sesulit inikah aku mencoba ?

.

.

.

.

“Yaa, Bae Suzy bayar hutangmu!”[]


p.s.: the 2nd part (final) of Indiscreetly, Fondly is gonna be published soon! please wait and keep support! thank you ❤ 😀

5 responses to “[Drabble/Song-fict] Thinking about You

Comment, Please!

